• Board index ‹ P2P Forums ‹ BitTorrent Forum
  • Change font size
  • FAQ • Search • Register • Login

It is currently Tue May 22, 2012 5:53 pm

New torrent site with open tracker

Bit torrent related issues.

Post a reply
4 posts • Page 1 of 1

New torrent site with open tracker

Postby Motis on Mon Aug 08, 2005 1:41 am

SECRET CINEMA is up, with an open tracker and no registration. The site specializes in Arthouse, Cult, Asian, and hard-to-find torrents. Check it out:

http://www.secret-cinema.com
Motis
 
Top

Postby Freez on Mon Aug 08, 2005 10:26 am

Protowall blocked me from this site. Message: "Packet to "Time Warner Telecom, MEDIA SENTRY INC, Macromedia, Pinnacle software, Keith D" (206.169.136.34) blocked"

So I'll pass... :roll:
So Many Flames....

So Little Water.
User avatar
Freez
Site Admin
 
Posts: 392
Joined: Wed Oct 08, 2003 2:26 am
Location: In a haze of smoke..
Top

Postby Fateist on Tue Aug 09, 2005 7:04 am

If Freezmizer's info is anything to go by, then SafePeer would probably block connecting to the tracker... I'll pass too. Also, that IP looks Australian :?
Fateist
 
Top

re: New torrent site with open tracker

Postby battye on Wed Aug 17, 2005 8:36 am

Odd, it also looks like it has something to do with AdBrite :?
ADBRITE INC TWTC-NETBLK
Forum: Website Creation | P2P | Games | Technical Support
Lyrics: View | Upload
User avatar
battye
 
Posts: 76
Joined: Mon Feb 02, 2004 5:21 am
  • Website
Top


Post a reply
4 posts • Page 1 of 1


Return to BitTorrent Forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

  • Board index
  • The team • Delete all board cookies • All times are UTC - 6 hours [ DST ]
  • SitemapIndex SitemapIndex
  • RSS Feed RSS Feed
  • Channel list Channel list
© 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group •
phpBB SEO
created by stylerbb.net & nero